National Judicial Academy
P-1208: Workshop for Additional District Judges
21st – 23rd February, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Dev Raj Prasad Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar Dubey-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Sanika Satish Joshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Beed, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Anuja Sagar Wairagade	District Judge, Buldhana, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Kishen Kumar Agarwal	Additional District Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Sudipta Bhattacharjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Birbhum, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balod, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashish Pathak	Additional District Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. Pranjal Bora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon, Assam
10	Gauhati	Ms. Mridu Chanda Bordoloi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mushalpur, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. B.P. Pujara	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalol Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Kanu Bhai Ramjibhai Rabari	Additional District Judge, Jamnagar, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Hans Raj	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ranjeet Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sunit Gupta	Additional District Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sopore, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Latehar, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Anand Prakash	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Mr. Shuklaksha Palan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalaburagi, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. H.C. Shamprasad	District & Sessions Judge, Dharwad, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Ms. Rajitha T.H.	Additional District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala

22	Kerala	Dr. P.K. Jayakrishnan	District Judge, Kollam, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Varma	Additional District Judge, Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Lakhan Lal Goswami	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. V. Padmanaban	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. T. Malarvalantina	Additional District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
27	Orissa	Mr. Pradeepta Kumar Sahoo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Puri, Odisha
28	Orissa	Mr. Amiya Ranjan Jena	Additional District Judge, Khordha, Odisha
29	Patna	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge, Ara, Bihar
30	Patna	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Siwan, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kawaljit Singh	Additional Sessions Judge, Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Balwant Singh Bhari	Additional District Judge, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
34	Telangana	Mr. Samba Siva Rao Naidu	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
35	Telangana	Mr. S.V.V. Natha Reddy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
36	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pankaj Tomar	Additional District Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand
37	Uttarakhand	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta	Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand